PROIZD™ – train Lujki Orl - Kanevskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lujki Orl – Kanevskaia

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
23h 25min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Lujki Orl Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lujki Orl and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1239 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 23:25 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 23:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lujki Orl and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 03:43:00. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 03:43:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lujki Orl and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лужки Орловские → Каневская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лужки Орловские – Каневская

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
23ч 25мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Лужки Орловские Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лужки Орловские Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1239 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 23:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 23:25 часов. Всего между 1239 и 302Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Каневская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 03:43:00 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 03:43:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лужки Орловские Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.