Find your railway ticket for direction
Lujki Orl - Armavir Rostovskii

Lujki Orl 2001409 Armavir Rostovskii 2064240

Train schedule Lujki Orl → Armavir Rostovskii

Return trains Armavir Rostovskii → Lujki Orl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
446Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Mineralnye Vody
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lujki Orl

03:42

Armavir Rostovskii

06:15

26:33

Dist. 1378 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lujki Orl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Armavir Rostovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lujki Orl → Armavir Rostovskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Lujki Orl Armavir Rostovskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lujki Orl and Armavir Rostovskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1378 km, and the fastest train №446Б arrives in 26:33 hours. The slowest train is №446Б and it arrives in 26:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lujki Orl and Armavir Rostovskii. So far the most earliest train is №446Б and it departures at 03:42. And the latest one is №446Б, it departures at 03:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lujki Orl and Armavir Rostovskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лужки Орловские - Армавир Ростовский

Лужки Орловские 2001409 Армавир Ростовский 2064240

Расписание поездов Лужки Орловские → Армавир Ростовский

Смотреть обратно Армавир Ростовский → Лужки Орловские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
446Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Минеральные Воды
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лужки Орловские

03:42

Армавир Ростовский

06:15

26:33

Раст. 1378 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лужки Орловские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Армавир Ростовский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лужки Орловские → Армавир Ростовский

Чтобы купить жд билет Лужки Орловские Армавир Ростовский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лужки Орловские Армавир Ростовский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1378 км, и самый быстрый поезд №446Б преодолевает его за 26:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №446Б - проходит за 26:33 часов. Всего между Лужки Орловские и Армавир Ростовский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №446Б отправляется в 03:42 утра, а самый поздний - №446Б в 03:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лужки Орловские Армавир Ростовский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.