Find your railway ticket for direction
Lujki Orl - Loo

Lujki Orl 2001409 Loo 2064020

Train schedule Lujki Orl → Loo

Return trains Loo → Lujki Orl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lujki Orl

03:42

Loo

11:08

31:26

Dist. 1564 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lujki Orl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lujki Orl → Loo

If you need to buy railway ticket Lujki Orl Loo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lujki Orl and Loo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1564 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 31:26 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 31:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lujki Orl and Loo. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 03:42. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 03:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lujki Orl and Loo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лужки Орловские - Лоо

Лужки Орловские 2001409 Лоо 2064020

Расписание поездов Лужки Орловские → Лоо

Смотреть обратно Лоо → Лужки Орловские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лужки Орловские

03:42

Лоо

11:08

31:26

Раст. 1564 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лужки Орловские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лужки Орловские → Лоо

Чтобы купить жд билет Лужки Орловские Лоо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лужки Орловские Лоо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1564 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 31:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 31:26 часов. Всего между Лужки Орловские и Лоо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 03:42 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 03:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лужки Орловские Лоо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.