PROIZD™ – train Lujki Orl - Hosta: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lujki Orl Hosta

Look up reverse direction
Hosta Lujki Orl
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

302Б Minsk-Pas — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

12:15

33h 21m

13:17

,
,
Minsk-Pas
Adler

Route map for train 302Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Lujki Orl Hosta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lujki Orl and Hosta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1610 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 33:21 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 33:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lujki Orl and Hosta. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 03:43:00. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 03:43:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lujki Orl and Hosta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лужки Орловские → Хоста PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лужки Орловские – Хоста

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
33ч 21мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Лужки Орловские Хоста онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лужки Орловские Хоста, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1610 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 33:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 33:21 часов. Всего между 1610 и 302Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Хоста. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 03:43:00 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 03:43:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лужки Орловские Хоста открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.