Find your railway ticket for direction
Lujki Orl - Tamala

Lujki Orl 2001409 Tamala 2014755

Train schedule Lujki Orl → Tamala

Return trains Tamala → Lujki Orl

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lujki Orl

17:23

Tamala

06:02

12:39

Dist. 580 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lujki Orl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tamala

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lujki Orl → Tamala

If you need to buy railway ticket Lujki Orl Tamala online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lujki Orl and Tamala we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 580 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 12:39 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 12:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lujki Orl and Tamala. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 17:23. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 17:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lujki Orl and Tamala starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лужки Орловские - Тамала

Лужки Орловские 2001409 Тамала 2014755

Расписание поездов Лужки Орловские → Тамала

Смотреть обратно Тамала → Лужки Орловские

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лужки Орловские

17:23

Тамала

06:02

12:39

Раст. 580 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лужки Орловские

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тамала

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лужки Орловские → Тамала

Чтобы купить жд билет Лужки Орловские Тамала онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лужки Орловские Тамала, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 580 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 12:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 12:39 часов. Всего между Лужки Орловские и Тамала курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 17:23 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 17:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лужки Орловские Тамала открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.