PROIZD™ – train Lujki Orl - Karachev: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lujki Orl – Karachev

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:05
25h 33min
17:40
Adler Minsk Pas
19:55
25h 27min
17:40
Mineralnye Vody Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Lujki Orl Karachev online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lujki Orl and Karachev we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 86 km, and the fastest train №149С arrives in 1:27 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 1:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lujki Orl and Karachev. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 04:20:00. And the latest one is №149С, it departures at 04:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lujki Orl and Karachev starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лужки Орловские → Карачев PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лужки Орловские – Карачев

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:05
25ч 33мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский
19:55
25ч 27мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Лужки Орловские Карачев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лужки Орловские Карачев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 86 км, и самый быстрый поезд №149С преодолевает его за 1:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302С - проходит за 1:33 часов. Всего между 86 и 149С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Карачев. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302С отправляется в 04:20:00 утра, а самый поздний - №149С в 04:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лужки Орловские Карачев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.