PROIZD™ – train Klincy - Krasnodar 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Klincy – Krasnodar 1

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
9h 13min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
11h 28min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Klincy Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klincy and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1669 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 33:13 hours. The slowest train is №390Б and it arrives in 35:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Klincy and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 19:56:00. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 19:56:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klincy and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Клинцы → Краснодар 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клинцы – Краснодар 1

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
9ч 13мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
11ч 28мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Клинцы Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клинцы Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1669 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 33:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №390Б - проходит за 35:28 часов. Всего между 1669 и 302Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Краснодар 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 19:56:00 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 19:56:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клинцы Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.