PROIZD™ – train Klincy - Anapa: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Klincy Anapa

Look up reverse direction
Anapa Klincy
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

390Б Minsk-Pas — Anapa

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

12:15

16:04

travel time

12:00

Minsk-Pas
Anapa

Route map for train 390Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Klincy Anapa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klincy and Anapa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1879 km, and the fastest train №390Б arrives in 40:04 hours. The slowest train is №390Б and it arrives in 40:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Klincy and Anapa. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 19:56:00. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 19:56:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klincy and Anapa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Клинцы → Анапа PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клинцы – Анапа

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
16ч 4мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Клинцы Анапа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клинцы Анапа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1879 км, и самый быстрый поезд №390Б преодолевает его за 40:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №390Б - проходит за 40:04 часов. Всего между 1879 и 390Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Анапа. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №390Б отправляется в 19:56:00 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 19:56:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клинцы Анапа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.