PROIZD™ – train Klincy - Evdakovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Klincy – Evdakovo

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
19h 24min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody
12:15
19h 0min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
19h 0min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Klincy Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klincy and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 863 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 19:00 hours. The slowest train is №150Б and it arrives in 19:24 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Klincy and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №150Б and it departures at 19:56. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 19:56:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klincy and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Клинцы → Евдаково PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клинцы – Евдаково

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
19ч 24мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды
12:15
19ч 0мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
19ч 0мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Клинцы Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клинцы Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 863 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 19:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №150Б - проходит за 19:24 часов. Всего между 863 и 302Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Евдаково. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №150Б отправляется в 19:56 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 19:56:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клинцы Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.