PROIZD™ – train Klincy - Rossosh: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Klincy – Rossosh

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
20h 29min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody
12:15
20h 36min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
20h 36min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Klincy Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klincy and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 934 km, and the fastest train №150Б arrives in 20:29 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 20:36 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Klincy and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №150Б and it departures at 19:56. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 19:56:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klincy and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Клинцы → Россошь PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клинцы – Россошь

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
20ч 29мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды
12:15
20ч 36мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
20ч 36мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Клинцы Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клинцы Россошь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 934 км, и самый быстрый поезд №150Б преодолевает его за 20:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 20:36 часов. Всего между 934 и 150Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Россошь. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №150Б отправляется в 19:56 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 19:56:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клинцы Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.