Find your railway ticket for direction
Klincy - Zlynka

Klincy 2001021 Zlynka 2000783

Train schedule Klincy → Zlynka

Return trains Zlynka → Klincy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Klincy

10:12

Zlynka

11:14

01:02

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route
389С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Klincy

10:12

Zlynka

11:14

01:02

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route
445С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mineralnye Vody
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Klincy

10:12

Zlynka

11:14

01:02

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Klincy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zlynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Klincy → Zlynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Klincy Zlynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klincy and Zlynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 56 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №302С and it arrives in 01:02 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Klincy and Zlynka. So far the most earliest train is №302С and it departures at 10:12. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 10:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klincy and Zlynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Клинцы → Злынка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клинцы – Злынка

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:55
25ч 2мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский
17:05
25ч 2мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Клинцы Злынка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клинцы Злынка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 56 км, и самый быстрый поезд №149С преодолевает его за 1:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №149С - проходит за 1:02 часов. Всего между 56 и 149С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Злынка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №149С отправляется в 10:12 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 10:12:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клинцы Злынка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.