PROIZD™ – train Klincy - Karachev: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Klincy – Karachev

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
5h 47min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody
12:15
5h 44min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
5h 44min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Klincy Karachev online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Klincy and Karachev we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 217 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 5:44 hours. The slowest train is №150Б and it arrives in 5:47 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Klincy and Karachev. So far the most earliest train is №150Б and it departures at 19:56. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 19:56:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Klincy and Karachev starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Клинцы → Карачев PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Клинцы – Карачев

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
5ч 47мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды
12:15
5ч 44мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
5ч 44мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Клинцы Карачев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Клинцы Карачев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 217 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 5:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №150Б - проходит за 5:47 часов. Всего между 217 и 302Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Карачев. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №150Б отправляется в 19:56 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 19:56:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Клинцы Карачев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.