Find your railway ticket for direction
Bekasovo 1 - Kaluga 2

Bekasovo 1 2000998 Kaluga 2 2000350

Train schedule Bekasovo 1 → Kaluga 2

Return trains Kaluga 2 → Bekasovo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
085Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Klimov
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bekasovo 1

21:30

Kaluga 2

23:01

01:31

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bekasovo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kaluga 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bekasovo 1 → Kaluga 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Bekasovo 1 Kaluga 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bekasovo 1 and Kaluga 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №085Ч arrives in 01:31 hours. The slowest train is №085Ч and it arrives in 01:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bekasovo 1 and Kaluga 2. So far the most earliest train is №085Ч and it departures at 21:30. And the latest one is №085Ч, it departures at 21:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bekasovo 1 and Kaluga 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бекасово 1 - Калуга 2

Бекасово 1 2000998 Калуга 2 2000350

Расписание поездов Бекасово 1 → Калуга 2

Смотреть обратно Калуга 2 → Бекасово 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
085Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Климов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бекасово 1

21:30

Калуга 2

23:01

01:31

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бекасово 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калуга 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бекасово 1 → Калуга 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Бекасово 1 Калуга 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бекасово 1 Калуга 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №085Ч преодолевает его за 01:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №085Ч - проходит за 01:31 часов. Всего между Бекасово 1 и Калуга 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №085Ч отправляется в 21:30 утра, а самый поздний - №085Ч в 21:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бекасово 1 Калуга 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.