Find your railway ticket for direction
Bekasovo 1 - Maloiarosl

Bekasovo 1 2000998 Maloiarosl 2000336

Train schedule Bekasovo 1 → Maloiarosl

Return trains Maloiarosl → Bekasovo 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
085Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Klimov
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bekasovo 1

21:30

Maloiarosl

22:17

00:47

Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bekasovo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Maloiarosl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bekasovo 1 → Maloiarosl

If you need to buy railway ticket Bekasovo 1 Maloiarosl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bekasovo 1 and Maloiarosl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 59 km, and the fastest train №085Ч arrives in 00:47 hours. The slowest train is №085Ч and it arrives in 00:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bekasovo 1 and Maloiarosl. So far the most earliest train is №085Ч and it departures at 21:30. And the latest one is №085Ч, it departures at 21:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bekasovo 1 and Maloiarosl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бекасово 1 - Малоярославец

Бекасово 1 2000998 Малоярославец 2000336

Расписание поездов Бекасово 1 → Малоярославец

Смотреть обратно Малоярославец → Бекасово 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
085Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Климов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бекасово 1

21:30

Малоярославец

22:17

00:47

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бекасово 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малоярославец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бекасово 1 → Малоярославец

Чтобы купить жд билет Бекасово 1 Малоярославец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бекасово 1 Малоярославец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 59 км, и самый быстрый поезд №085Ч преодолевает его за 00:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №085Ч - проходит за 00:47 часов. Всего между Бекасово 1 и Малоярославец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №085Ч отправляется в 21:30 утра, а самый поздний - №085Ч в 21:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бекасово 1 Малоярославец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.