PROIZD™ – train Bekasovo 1 - Briansk Orlovskii: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bekasovo 1 Briansk Orlovskii

Look up reverse direction
Briansk Orlovskii Bekasovo 1
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

085Ч Moskva-Kievskaia — Klimov

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

20:22

4h 46m

07:59

,
,
Moskva-Kievskaia
Klimov

Route map for train 085Ч

If you need to buy railway ticket Bekasovo 1 Briansk Orlovskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bekasovo 1 and Briansk Orlovskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 325 km, and the fastest train №085Ч arrives in 4:46 hours. The slowest train is №085Ч and it arrives in 4:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bekasovo 1 and Briansk Orlovskii. So far the most earliest train is №085Ч and it departures at 21:29:00. And the latest one is №085Ч, it departures at 21:29:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bekasovo 1 and Briansk Orlovskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бекасово 1 - Брянск Орловский

Бекасово 1 2000998 Брянск Орловский 2000160

Расписание поездов Бекасово 1 → Брянск Орловский

Смотреть обратно Брянск Орловский → Бекасово 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
085Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Климов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бекасово 1

21:30

Брянск Орловский

02:05

04:35

Раст. 325 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бекасово 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брянск Орловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бекасово 1 → Брянск Орловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Бекасово 1 Брянск Орловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бекасово 1 Брянск Орловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 325 км, и самый быстрый поезд №085Ч преодолевает его за 04:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №085Ч - проходит за 04:35 часов. Всего между Бекасово 1 и Брянск Орловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №085Ч отправляется в 21:30 утра, а самый поздний - №085Ч в 21:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бекасово 1 Брянск Орловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.