Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoe - Orsha Centr

Krasnoe 2000905 Orsha Centr 2100170

Train schedule Krasnoe → Orsha Centr

Return trains Orsha Centr → Krasnoe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoe

02:55

Orsha Centr

03:27

00:32

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoe → Orsha Centr

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoe Orsha Centr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoe and Orsha Centr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 51 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 00:32 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 00:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasnoe and Orsha Centr. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 02:55. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 02:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoe and Orsha Centr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красное - Орша-Центральная

Красное 2000905 Орша-Центральная 2100170

Расписание поездов Красное → Орша-Центральная

Смотреть обратно Орша-Центральная → Красное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красное

02:55

Орша-Центральная

03:27

00:32

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красное → Орша-Центральная

Чтобы купить жд билет Красное Орша-Центральная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красное Орша-Центральная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 51 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 00:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 00:32 часов. Всего между Красное и Орша-Центральная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 02:55 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 02:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красное Орша-Центральная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.