Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoe - Stolbcy

Krasnoe 2000905 Stolbcy 2100123

Train schedule Krasnoe → Stolbcy

Return trains Stolbcy → Krasnoe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 339 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoe → Stolbcy

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoe Stolbcy online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoe and Stolbcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 339 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 04:57 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 04:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasnoe and Stolbcy. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 02:55. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 02:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoe and Stolbcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красное - Столбцы

Красное 2000905 Столбцы 2100123

Расписание поездов Красное → Столбцы

Смотреть обратно Столбцы → Красное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красное

02:55

Столбцы

07:52

04:57

Раст. 339 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красное → Столбцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Красное Столбцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красное Столбцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 339 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 04:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 04:57 часов. Всего между Красное и Столбцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 02:55 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 02:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красное Столбцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.