Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasnoe - Safonovo

Krasnoe 2000905 Safonovo 2000857

Train schedule Krasnoe → Safonovo

Return trains Safonovo → Krasnoe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasnoe

08:27

Safonovo

10:53

02:26

Dist. 171 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasnoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Safonovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasnoe → Safonovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasnoe Safonovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasnoe and Safonovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 171 km, and the fastest train №096Б arrives in 02:26 hours. The slowest train is №096Б and it arrives in 02:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasnoe and Safonovo. So far the most earliest train is №096Б and it departures at 08:27. And the latest one is №096Б, it departures at 08:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasnoe and Safonovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красное - Сафоново

Красное 2000905 Сафоново 2000857

Расписание поездов Красное → Сафоново

Смотреть обратно Сафоново → Красное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красное

08:27

Сафоново

10:53

02:26

Раст. 171 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сафоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красное → Сафоново

Чтобы купить жд билет Красное Сафоново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красное Сафоново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 171 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Б преодолевает его за 02:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Б - проходит за 02:26 часов. Всего между Красное и Сафоново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Б отправляется в 08:27 утра, а самый поздний - №096Б в 08:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красное Сафоново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.