PROIZD™ – train Roslavl 1 - Vilnius: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Roslavl 1 Vilnius

Look up reverse direction
Vilnius Roslavl 1
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360С Adler — Kaliningrad-Pass

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

21:01

10h 50m

08:39

,
,
Adler
Kaliningrad-Pass

Route map for train 360С

If you need to buy railway ticket Roslavl 1 Vilnius online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Roslavl 1 and Vilnius we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 646 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 10:50 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 10:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Roslavl 1 and Vilnius. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 14:24:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 14:24:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Roslavl 1 and Vilnius starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Рославль 1 → Вильнюс PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рославль 1 – Вильнюс

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:01
10ч 50мин
08:39
Адлер Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Рославль 1 Вильнюс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рославль 1 Вильнюс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 646 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 10:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 10:50 часов. Всего между 646 и 360С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Вильнюс. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 14:24:00 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 14:24:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рославль 1 Вильнюс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.

Проводятся технические работы до 12:25. Извините за временные неудобства