Find your railway ticket for direction
Roslavl 1 - Lazarevsk

Roslavl 1 2000889 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Roslavl 1 → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Roslavl 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Roslavl 1

13:45

Lazarevsk

06:04

40:19

Dist. 1809 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Roslavl 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Roslavl 1 → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Roslavl 1 Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Roslavl 1 and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1809 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 40:19 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 40:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Roslavl 1 and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 13:45. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 13:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Roslavl 1 and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рославль 1 - Лазаревская

Рославль 1 2000889 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Рославль 1 → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Рославль 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рославль 1

13:45

Лазаревская

06:04

40:19

Раст. 1809 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рославль 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рославль 1 → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Рославль 1 Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рославль 1 Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1809 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 40:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 40:19 часов. Всего между Рославль 1 и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 13:45 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 13:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рославль 1 Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.