PROIZD™ – train Roslavl 1 - Dmitriev L: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Roslavl 1 Dmitriev L

Look up reverse direction
Dmitriev L Roslavl 1
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360Ч Kaliningrad-Pass — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

19:30

29h 46m

07:46

,
,
Kaliningrad-Pass
Adler

Route map for train 360Ч

If you need to buy railway ticket Roslavl 1 Dmitriev L online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Roslavl 1 and Dmitriev L we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 281 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 5:46 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 5:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Roslavl 1 and Dmitriev L. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 13:44:00. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 13:44:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Roslavl 1 and Dmitriev L starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рославль 1 - Дмитриев-Льговский

Рославль 1 2000889 Дмитриев-Льговский 2000273

Расписание поездов Рославль 1 → Дмитриев-Льговский

Смотреть обратно Дмитриев-Льговский → Рославль 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рославль 1

13:45

Дмитриев-Льговский

19:29

05:44

Раст. 281 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рославль 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дмитриев-Льговский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рославль 1 → Дмитриев-Льговский

Чтобы купить жд билет Рославль 1 Дмитриев-Льговский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рославль 1 Дмитриев-Льговский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 281 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 05:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 05:44 часов. Всего между Рославль 1 и Дмитриев-Льговский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 13:45 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 13:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рославль 1 Дмитриев-Льговский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.