PROIZD™ – train Pochinok - Kiana: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Pochinok – Kiana

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:01
8h 36min
08:39
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Pochinok Kiana online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pochinok and Kiana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 558 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 8:36 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 8:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pochinok and Kiana. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 15:25:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 15:25:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pochinok and Kiana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Починок → Кяна PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Починок – Кяна

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:01
8ч 36мин
08:39
Адлер Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Починок Кяна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Починок Кяна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 558 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 8:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 8:36 часов. Всего между 558 и 360С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Кяна. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 15:25:00 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 15:25:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Починок Кяна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.