Find your railway ticket for direction
Pochinok - Kanevskaia

Pochinok 2000882 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Pochinok → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Pochinok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pochinok

12:37

Kanevskaia

20:58

32:21

Dist. 1564 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pochinok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pochinok → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Pochinok Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pochinok and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1564 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 32:21 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 32:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pochinok and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 12:37. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 12:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pochinok and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Починок - Каневская

Починок 2000882 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Починок → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Починок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Починок

12:37

Каневская

20:58

32:21

Раст. 1564 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Починок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Починок → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Починок Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Починок Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1564 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 32:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 32:21 часов. Всего между Починок и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 12:37 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 12:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Починок Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.