Find your railway ticket for direction
Pochinok - Lgov Kiev

Pochinok 2000882 Lgov Kiev 2000310

Train schedule Pochinok → Lgov Kiev

Return trains Lgov Kiev → Pochinok

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pochinok

12:37

Lgov Kiev

20:54

08:17

Dist. 408 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pochinok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lgov Kiev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pochinok → Lgov Kiev

If you need to buy railway ticket Pochinok Lgov Kiev online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pochinok and Lgov Kiev we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 408 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 08:17 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 08:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pochinok and Lgov Kiev. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 12:37. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 12:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pochinok and Lgov Kiev starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Починок - Льгов-Киевский

Починок 2000882 Льгов-Киевский 2000310

Расписание поездов Починок → Льгов-Киевский

Смотреть обратно Льгов-Киевский → Починок

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Починок

12:37

Льгов-Киевский

20:54

08:17

Раст. 408 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Починок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Льгов-Киевский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Починок → Льгов-Киевский

Чтобы купить жд билет Починок Льгов-Киевский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Починок Льгов-Киевский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 408 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 08:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 08:17 часов. Всего между Починок и Льгов-Киевский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 12:37 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 12:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Починок Льгов-Киевский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.