PROIZD™ – train Tula 1 Kurskaia - Kharkiv-Pas: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Tula 1 Kurskaia – Kharkiv-Pas

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:45
31h 35min
07:51
019Й
Regular
Moskva Kurskaia Kharkiv-Pas
18:40
9h 31min
10:29
073Я
Regular
Tula 1 Kurskaia Dnipro-Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Tula 1 Kurskaia Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 587 km, and the fastest train №019Й arrives in 7:35 hours. The slowest train is №073Я and it arrives in 9:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №019Й and it departures at 00:16:00. And the latest one is №073Я, it departures at 18:40:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Тула 1 Курская → Харьков-Пасс PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тула 1 Курская – Харьков-Пасс

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:45
31ч 35мин
07:51
019Й
Обычный
Москва Курская Харьков-Пасс
18:40
9ч 31мин
10:29
073Я
Обычный
Тула 1 Курская Днепр-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Тула 1 Курская Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тула 1 Курская Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 587 км, и самый быстрый поезд №019Й преодолевает его за 7:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073Я - проходит за 9:31 часов. Всего между Тула 1 Курская и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое количество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №019Й отправляется в 00:16:00 утра, а самый поздний - №073Я в 18:40:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тула 1 Курская Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.