Find your railway ticket for direction
Tula 1 Kurskaia - Abinskaia

Tula 1 Kurskaia 2000880 Abinskaia 2064181

Train schedule Tula 1 Kurskaia → Abinskaia

Return trains Abinskaia → Tula 1 Kurskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tula 1 Kurskaia

01:36

Abinskaia

07:37

30:01

Dist. 1605 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tula 1 Kurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tula 1 Kurskaia → Abinskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Tula 1 Kurskaia Abinskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Abinskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1605 km, and the fastest train №110М arrives in 30:01 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 30:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Abinskaia. So far the most earliest train is №110М and it departures at 01:36. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 01:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Abinskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Тула 1 Курская → Абинская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тула 1 Курская – Абинская

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:00
30ч 16мин
11:05
Москва Курская Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Тула 1 Курская Абинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тула 1 Курская Абинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1605 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109В преодолевает его за 30:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109В - проходит за 30:16 часов. Всего между Тула 1 Курская и Абинская курсирует такое количество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109В отправляется в 01:44 утра, а самый поздний - №109В в 01:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тула 1 Курская Абинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.