Find your railway ticket for direction
Tula 1 Kurskaia - Hasav Iurt

Tula 1 Kurskaia 2000880 Hasav Iurt 2064165

Train schedule Tula 1 Kurskaia → Hasav Iurt

Return trains Hasav Iurt → Tula 1 Kurskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tula 1 Kurskaia

05:58

Hasav Iurt

06:25

48:27

Dist. 1937 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tula 1 Kurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hasav Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tula 1 Kurskaia → Hasav Iurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Tula 1 Kurskaia Hasav Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Hasav Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1937 km, and the fastest train №397А arrives in 48:27 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 48:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Hasav Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 05:58. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 05:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Hasav Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тула 1 Курская - Хасав-Юрт

Тула 1 Курская 2000880 Хасав-Юрт 2064165

Расписание поездов Тула 1 Курская → Хасав-Юрт

Смотреть обратно Хасав-Юрт → Тула 1 Курская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тула 1 Курская

05:58

Хасав-Юрт

06:25

48:27

Раст. 1937 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тула 1 Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хасав-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тула 1 Курская → Хасав-Юрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Тула 1 Курская Хасав-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тула 1 Курская Хасав-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1937 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397А преодолевает его за 48:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 48:27 часов. Всего между Тула 1 Курская и Хасав-Юрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 05:58 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 05:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тула 1 Курская Хасав-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.