Find your railway ticket for direction
Tula 1 Kurskaia - Briuhoveck

Tula 1 Kurskaia 2000880 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Tula 1 Kurskaia → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Tula 1 Kurskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tula 1 Kurskaia

07:08

Briuhoveck

07:56

24:48

Dist. 1311 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tula 1 Kurskaia

01:36

Briuhoveck

04:01

26:25

Dist. 1438 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tula 1 Kurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tula 1 Kurskaia → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Tula 1 Kurskaia Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1438 km, and the fastest train №115А arrives in 24:48 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 26:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №110М and it departures at 01:36. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 07:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тула 1 Курская - Брюховецкая

Тула 1 Курская 2000880 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Тула 1 Курская → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Тула 1 Курская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тула 1 Курская

07:08

Брюховецкая

07:56

24:48

Раст. 1311 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тула 1 Курская

01:36

Брюховецкая

04:01

26:25

Раст. 1438 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тула 1 Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тула 1 Курская → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Тула 1 Курская Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тула 1 Курская Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1438 км, и самый быстрый поезд №115А преодолевает его за 24:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 26:25 часов. Всего между Тула 1 Курская и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110М отправляется в 01:36 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 07:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тула 1 Курская Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.