Find your railway ticket for direction
Tula 1 Kurskaia - Kastorn K

Tula 1 Kurskaia 2000880 Kastorn K 2015389

Train schedule Tula 1 Kurskaia → Kastorn K

Return trains Kastorn K → Tula 1 Kurskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tula 1 Kurskaia

22:50

Kastorn K

05:35

06:45

Dist. 498 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tula 1 Kurskaia

01:36

Kastorn K

08:46

07:10

Dist. 498 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tula 1 Kurskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kastorn K

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tula 1 Kurskaia → Kastorn K

If you need to buy railway ticket Tula 1 Kurskaia Kastorn K online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Kastorn K we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 498 km, and the fastest train №083С arrives in 06:45 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 07:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Kastorn K. So far the most earliest train is №110М and it departures at 01:36. And the latest one is №083С, it departures at 22:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Kastorn K starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Тула 1 Курская → Касторная-Курская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тула 1 Курская – Касторная-Курская

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:00
31ч 13мин
11:05
Москва Курская Анапа
20:10
6ч 45мин
10:18
Москва Курская Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Тула 1 Курская Касторная-Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тула 1 Курская Касторная-Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 498 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083С преодолевает его за 6:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109В - проходит за 7:13 часов. Всего между 498 и 083С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Касторная-Курская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109В отправляется в 01:44 утра, а самый поздний - №083С в 22:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тула 1 Курская Касторная-Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.