PROIZD™ – train Tula 1 Kurskaia - Kurbatovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Tula 1 Kurskaia Kurbatovo

Look up reverse direction
Kurbatovo Tula 1 Kurskaia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

083С Moskva-Kurskaia — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

20:10

8h 35m

10:18

April 12, Wed
April 14, Fri
Moskva-Kurskaia
Adler

Route map for train 083С

If you need to buy railway ticket Tula 1 Kurskaia Kurbatovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Kurbatovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 544 km, and the fastest train №083С arrives in 8:35 hours. The slowest train is №083С and it arrives in 8:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Kurbatovo. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 22:50. And the latest one is №083С, it departures at 22:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tula 1 Kurskaia and Kurbatovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тула 1 Курская - Курбатово

Тула 1 Курская 2000880 Курбатово 2014472

Расписание поездов Тула 1 Курская → Курбатово

Смотреть обратно Курбатово → Тула 1 Курская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тула 1 Курская

22:50

Курбатово

07:25

08:35

Раст. 544 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тула 1 Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курбатово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тула 1 Курская → Курбатово

Чтобы купить жд билет Тула 1 Курская Курбатово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тула 1 Курская Курбатово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 544 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083С преодолевает его за 08:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083С - проходит за 08:35 часов. Всего между Тула 1 Курская и Курбатово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 22:50 утра, а самый поздний - №083С в 22:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тула 1 Курская Курбатово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.