Find your railway ticket for direction
Riabcevo - Kanevskaia

Riabcevo 2000878 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Riabcevo → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Riabcevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Riabcevo

12:09

Kanevskaia

20:58

32:49

Dist. 1592 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Riabcevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Riabcevo → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Riabcevo Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Riabcevo and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1592 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 32:49 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 32:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Riabcevo and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 12:09. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 12:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Riabcevo and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рябцево - Каневская

Рябцево 2000878 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Рябцево → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Рябцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рябцево

12:09

Каневская

20:58

32:49

Раст. 1592 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рябцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рябцево → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Рябцево Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рябцево Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1592 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 32:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 32:49 часов. Всего между Рябцево и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 12:09 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 12:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рябцево Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.