PROIZD™ – train Riabcevo - Kastorn K: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Riabcevo Kastorn K

Look up reverse direction
Kastorn K Riabcevo
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360Ч Kaliningrad-Pass — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

19:30

13h 29m

07:46

,
,
Kaliningrad-Pass
Adler

Route map for train 360Ч

If you need to buy railway ticket Riabcevo Kastorn K online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Riabcevo and Kastorn K we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 669 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 13:29 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 13:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Riabcevo and Kastorn K. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 12:16:00. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 12:16:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Riabcevo and Kastorn K starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рябцево - Касторная-Курская

Рябцево 2000878 Касторная-Курская 2015389

Расписание поездов Рябцево → Касторная-Курская

Смотреть обратно Касторная-Курская → Рябцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рябцево

12:09

Касторная-Курская

01:45

13:36

Раст. 669 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рябцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Касторная-Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рябцево → Касторная-Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Рябцево Касторная-Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рябцево Касторная-Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 669 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 13:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 13:36 часов. Всего между Рябцево и Касторная-Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 12:09 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 12:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рябцево Касторная-Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.