Find your railway ticket for direction
Elnia - Karagandy Sort

Elnia 2000869 Karagandy Sort 2708960

Train schedule Elnia → Karagandy Sort

Return trains Karagandy Sort → Elnia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Karagandy Sort



Dist. 3544 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Elnia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Elnia → Karagandy Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Elnia Karagandy Sort online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Elnia and Karagandy Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3544 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 16:43 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 16:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Elnia and Karagandy Sort. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 05:29. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 05:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Elnia and Karagandy Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ельня - Караганды Сорт

Ельня 2000869 Караганды Сорт 2708960

Расписание поездов Ельня → Караганды Сорт

Смотреть обратно Караганды Сорт → Ельня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ельня

05:29

Караганды Сорт

09:12

15:43

Раст. 3544 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ельня → Караганды Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Ельня Караганды Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ельня Караганды Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3544 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 15:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 15:43 часов. Всего между Ельня и Караганды Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 05:29 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 05:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ельня Караганды Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.