Find your railway ticket for direction
Elnia - Karagandy Pass

Elnia 2000869 Karagandy Pass 2708950

Train schedule Elnia → Karagandy Pass

Return trains Karagandy Pass → Elnia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Elnia

05:29

Karagandy Pass

09:46

16:17

Dist. 3567 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Elnia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Elnia → Karagandy Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Elnia Karagandy Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Elnia and Karagandy Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3567 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 16:17 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 16:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Elnia and Karagandy Pass. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 05:29. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 05:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Elnia and Karagandy Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ельня - Караганды Пасс

Ельня 2000869 Караганды Пасс 2708950

Расписание поездов Ельня → Караганды Пасс

Смотреть обратно Караганды Пасс → Ельня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ельня

05:29

Караганды Пасс

09:46

16:17

Раст. 3567 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ельня → Караганды Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Ельня Караганды Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ельня Караганды Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3567 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 16:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 16:17 часов. Всего между Ельня и Караганды Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 05:29 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 05:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ельня Караганды Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.