Find your railway ticket for direction
Elnia - Abdulino

Elnia 2000869 Abdulino 2024670

Train schedule Elnia → Abdulino

Return trains Abdulino → Elnia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1592 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Elnia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Elnia → Abdulino

If you need to buy railway ticket Elnia Abdulino online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Elnia and Abdulino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1592 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 33:13 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 33:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Elnia and Abdulino. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 05:29. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 05:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Elnia and Abdulino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ельня - Абдулино

Ельня 2000869 Абдулино 2024670

Расписание поездов Ельня → Абдулино

Смотреть обратно Абдулино → Ельня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ельня

05:29

Абдулино

13:42

32:13

Раст. 1592 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ельня → Абдулино

Чтобы купить жд билет Ельня Абдулино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ельня Абдулино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1592 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 32:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 32:13 часов. Всего между Ельня и Абдулино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 05:29 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 05:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ельня Абдулино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.