Find your railway ticket for direction
Elnia - Buguruslan

Elnia 2000869 Buguruslan 2024650

Train schedule Elnia → Buguruslan

Return trains Buguruslan → Elnia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Elnia

05:29

Buguruslan

12:25

30:56

Dist. 1497 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Elnia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buguruslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Elnia → Buguruslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Elnia Buguruslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Elnia and Buguruslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1497 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 30:56 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 30:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Elnia and Buguruslan. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 05:29. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 05:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Elnia and Buguruslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ельня - Бугуруслан

Ельня 2000869 Бугуруслан 2024650

Расписание поездов Ельня → Бугуруслан

Смотреть обратно Бугуруслан → Ельня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ельня

05:29

Бугуруслан

12:25

30:56

Раст. 1497 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бугуруслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ельня → Бугуруслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Ельня Бугуруслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ельня Бугуруслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1497 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 30:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 30:56 часов. Всего между Ельня и Бугуруслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 05:29 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 05:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ельня Бугуруслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.