Find your railway ticket for direction
Safonovo - Mosty

Safonovo 2000857 Mosty 2101155

Train schedule Safonovo → Mosty

Return trains Mosty → Safonovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Safonovo

20:59

Mosty

07:19

10:20

Dist. 712 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Safonovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Safonovo → Mosty

If you need to buy railway ticket Safonovo Mosty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Safonovo and Mosty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 712 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 10:20 hours. The slowest train is №077Щ and it arrives in 10:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Safonovo and Mosty. So far the most earliest train is №077Щ and it departures at 20:59. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 20:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Safonovo and Mosty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сафоново - Мосты

Сафоново 2000857 Мосты 2101155

Расписание поездов Сафоново → Мосты

Смотреть обратно Мосты → Сафоново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сафоново

20:59

Мосты

07:19

10:20

Раст. 712 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сафоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сафоново → Мосты

Чтобы купить жд билет Сафоново Мосты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сафоново Мосты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 712 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 10:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Щ - проходит за 10:20 часов. Всего между Сафоново и Мосты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Щ отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сафоново Мосты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.