Find your railway ticket for direction
Safonovo - Ivacevichi

Safonovo 2000857 Ivacevichi 2101045

Train schedule Safonovo → Ivacevichi

Return trains Ivacevichi → Safonovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
131Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Safonovo

03:23

Ivacevichi

12:08

08:45

Dist. 641 km
Show route
Hide route
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Safonovo

00:08

Ivacevichi

10:08

34:00

Dist. 643 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Safonovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Safonovo → Ivacevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Safonovo Ivacevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Safonovo and Ivacevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 643 km, and the fastest train №131Б arrives in 08:45 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 34:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Safonovo and Ivacevichi. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 00:08. And the latest one is №131Б, it departures at 03:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Safonovo and Ivacevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сафоново - Ивацевичи

Сафоново 2000857 Ивацевичи 2101045

Расписание поездов Сафоново → Ивацевичи

Смотреть обратно Ивацевичи → Сафоново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
131Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сафоново

03:23

Ивацевичи

12:08

08:45

Раст. 641 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сафоново

00:08

Ивацевичи

10:08

34:00

Раст. 643 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сафоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сафоново → Ивацевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Сафоново Ивацевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сафоново Ивацевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 643 км, и самый быстрый поезд №131Б преодолевает его за 08:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 34:00 часов. Всего между Сафоново и Ивацевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 00:08 утра, а самый поздний - №131Б в 03:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сафоново Ивацевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.