Find your railway ticket for direction
Safonovo - Lida

Safonovo 2000857 Lida 2100250

Train schedule Safonovo → Lida

Return trains Lida → Safonovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Safonovo

20:59

Lida

06:08

09:09

Dist. 638 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Safonovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lida

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Safonovo → Lida

If you need to buy railway ticket Safonovo Lida online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Safonovo and Lida we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 638 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 09:09 hours. The slowest train is №077Щ and it arrives in 09:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Safonovo and Lida. So far the most earliest train is №077Щ and it departures at 20:59. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 20:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Safonovo and Lida starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сафоново - Лида

Сафоново 2000857 Лида 2100250

Расписание поездов Сафоново → Лида

Смотреть обратно Лида → Сафоново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сафоново

20:59

Лида

06:08

09:09

Раст. 638 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сафоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лида

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сафоново → Лида

Чтобы купить жд билет Сафоново Лида онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сафоново Лида, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 638 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 09:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Щ - проходит за 09:09 часов. Всего между Сафоново и Лида курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Щ отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сафоново Лида открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.