PROIZD™ – train Safonovo - Stolbcy: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Safonovo – Stolbcy

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:30
32h 1min
13:29
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Safonovo Stolbcy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Safonovo and Stolbcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 509 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 8:01 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 8:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Safonovo and Stolbcy. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 01:07:00. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 01:07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Safonovo and Stolbcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сафоново - Столбцы

Сафоново 2000857 Столбцы 2100123

Расписание поездов Сафоново → Столбцы

Смотреть обратно Столбцы → Сафоново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сафоново

00:08

Столбцы

07:52

31:44

Раст. 509 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сафоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сафоново → Столбцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Сафоново Столбцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сафоново Столбцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 509 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 31:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 31:44 часов. Всего между Сафоново и Столбцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 00:08 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 00:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сафоново Столбцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.