Find your railway ticket for direction
Safonovo - Gorodeia

Safonovo 2000857 Gorodeia 2100122

Train schedule Safonovo → Gorodeia

Return trains Gorodeia → Safonovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Safonovo

00:08

Gorodeia

08:14

32:06

Dist. 533 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Safonovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodeia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Safonovo → Gorodeia

If you need to buy railway ticket Safonovo Gorodeia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Safonovo and Gorodeia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 533 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 32:06 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 32:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Safonovo and Gorodeia. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 00:08. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 00:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Safonovo and Gorodeia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сафоново - Городея

Сафоново 2000857 Городея 2100122

Расписание поездов Сафоново → Городея

Смотреть обратно Городея → Сафоново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сафоново

00:08

Городея

08:14

32:06

Раст. 533 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сафоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сафоново → Городея

Чтобы купить жд билет Сафоново Городея онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сафоново Городея, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 533 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 32:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 32:06 часов. Всего между Сафоново и Городея курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 00:08 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 00:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сафоново Городея открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.