Find your railway ticket for direction
Safonovo - Oranchicy

Safonovo 2000857 Oranchicy 2100085

Train schedule Safonovo → Oranchicy

Return trains Oranchicy → Safonovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
131Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Safonovo

03:23

Oranchicy

12:59

09:36

Dist. 705 km
Show route
Hide route
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Safonovo

00:08

Oranchicy

11:08

35:00

Dist. 707 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Safonovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oranchicy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Safonovo → Oranchicy

If you need to buy railway ticket Safonovo Oranchicy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Safonovo and Oranchicy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 707 km, and the fastest train №131Б arrives in 09:36 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 35:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Safonovo and Oranchicy. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 00:08. And the latest one is №131Б, it departures at 03:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Safonovo and Oranchicy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сафоново - Оранчицы

Сафоново 2000857 Оранчицы 2100085

Расписание поездов Сафоново → Оранчицы

Смотреть обратно Оранчицы → Сафоново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
131Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сафоново

03:23

Оранчицы

12:59

09:36

Раст. 705 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сафоново

00:08

Оранчицы

11:08

35:00

Раст. 707 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сафоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оранчицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сафоново → Оранчицы

Чтобы купить жд билет Сафоново Оранчицы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сафоново Оранчицы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 707 км, и самый быстрый поезд №131Б преодолевает его за 09:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 35:00 часов. Всего между Сафоново и Оранчицы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 00:08 утра, а самый поздний - №131Б в 03:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сафоново Оранчицы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.