PROIZD™ – train Safonovo - Kirov Pass: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Safonovo Kirov Pass

Look up reverse direction
Kirov Pass Safonovo
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

104Б Brest-C — Novosibirsk-Gl

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

11:42

19:56

travel time

07:53

Brest-C
Novosibirsk-Gl

Route map for train 104Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Safonovo Kirov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Safonovo and Kirov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1226 km, and the fastest train №104Б arrives in 19:56 hours. The slowest train is №104Б and it arrives in 19:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Safonovo and Kirov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №104Б and it departures at 22:26:00. And the latest one is №104Б, it departures at 22:26:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Safonovo and Kirov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Сафоново → Киров Пасс PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сафоново – Киров Пасс

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
11:42
19ч 56мин
07:53
Брест-Центральный Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Сафоново Киров Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сафоново Киров Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1226 км, и самый быстрый поезд №104Б преодолевает его за 19:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №104Б - проходит за 19:56 часов. Всего между 1226 и 104Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Киров Пасс. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №104Б отправляется в 22:26:00 утра, а самый поздний - №104Б в 22:26:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сафоново Киров Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.

Проводятся технические работы до 12:25. Извините за временные неудобства