PROIZD™ – train Safonovo - Zavodoukov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Safonovo Zavodoukov

Look up reverse direction
Zavodoukov Safonovo
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

104Б Brest-C — Novosibirsk-Gl

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

11:42

18h 20m

07:53

,
,
Brest-C
Novosibirsk-Gl

Route map for train 104Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Safonovo Zavodoukov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Safonovo and Zavodoukov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2510 km, and the fastest train №104Б arrives in 42:20 hours. The slowest train is №104Б and it arrives in 42:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Safonovo and Zavodoukov. So far the most earliest train is №104Б and it departures at 22:26:00. And the latest one is №104Б, it departures at 22:26:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Safonovo and Zavodoukov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Сафоново → Заводоуковская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сафоново – Заводоуковская

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
11:42
18ч 20мин
07:53
Брест-Центральный Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Сафоново Заводоуковская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сафоново Заводоуковская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2510 км, и самый быстрый поезд №104Б преодолевает его за 42:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №104Б - проходит за 42:20 часов. Всего между 2510 и 104Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Заводоуковская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №104Б отправляется в 22:26:00 утра, а самый поздний - №104Б в 22:26:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сафоново Заводоуковская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.