PROIZD™ – train Safonovo - Archangelsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Safonovo – Archangelsk

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:22
1h 59min
00:25
Minsk Pas Archangelsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Safonovo Archangelsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Safonovo and Archangelsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1493 km, and the fastest train №134Б arrives in 25:59 hours. The slowest train is №134Б and it arrives in 25:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Safonovo and Archangelsk. So far the most earliest train is №134Б and it departures at 22:26:00. And the latest one is №134Б, it departures at 22:26:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Safonovo and Archangelsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Сафоново → Архангельск Город PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сафоново – Архангельск Город

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:22
1ч 59мин
00:25
Минск-Пассажирский Архангельск Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Сафоново Архангельск Город онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сафоново Архангельск Город, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1493 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134Б преодолевает его за 25:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134Б - проходит за 25:59 часов. Всего между 1493 и 134Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Архангельск Город. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134Б отправляется в 22:26:00 утра, а самый поздний - №134Б в 22:26:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сафоново Архангельск Город открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.