PROIZD™ – train Safonovo - Viazma: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Safonovo – Viazma

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:53
24h 46min
16:01
Brest C Moskva Belorusskaia
11:42
24h 50min
07:53
Brest C Novosibirsk Gl
16:22
24h 50min
00:25
Minsk Pas Archangelsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Safonovo Viazma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Safonovo and Viazma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 74 km, and the fastest train №096Б arrives in 0:46 hours. The slowest train is №104Б and it arrives in 0:50 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Safonovo and Viazma. So far the most earliest train is №096Б and it departures at 11:40:00. And the latest one is №134Б, it departures at 22:26:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Safonovo and Viazma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Сафоново → Вязьма PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сафоново – Вязьма

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:53
24ч 46мин
16:01
Брест-Центральный Москва Белорусская
11:42
24ч 50мин
07:53
Брест-Центральный Новосибирск-Главный
16:22
24ч 50мин
00:25
Минск-Пассажирский Архангельск Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Сафоново Вязьма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сафоново Вязьма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 74 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Б преодолевает его за 0:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №104Б - проходит за 0:50 часов. Всего между 74 и 096Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Вязьма. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Б отправляется в 11:40:00 утра, а самый поздний - №134Б в 22:26:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сафоново Вязьма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.