Find your railway ticket for direction
Iarcevo - Jodino

Iarcevo 2000840 Jodino 2100145

Train schedule Iarcevo → Jodino

Return trains Jodino → Iarcevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iarcevo

00:37

Jodino

05:21

04:44

Dist. 333 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iarcevo

05:36

Jodino

10:42

05:06

Dist. 333 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iarcevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iarcevo → Jodino

If you need to buy railway ticket Iarcevo Jodino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iarcevo and Jodino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 333 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 04:44 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 05:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iarcevo and Jodino. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 00:37. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 05:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iarcevo and Jodino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярцево - Жодино

Ярцево 2000840 Жодино 2100145

Расписание поездов Ярцево → Жодино

Смотреть обратно Жодино → Ярцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярцево

00:37

Жодино

05:21

04:44

Раст. 333 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярцево

05:36

Жодино

10:42

05:06

Раст. 333 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярцево → Жодино

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярцево Жодино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярцево Жодино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 333 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 04:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 05:06 часов. Всего между Ярцево и Жодино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 00:37 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 05:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярцево Жодино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.