Find your railway ticket for direction
Iarcevo - Jabinka

Iarcevo 2000840 Jabinka 2100095

Train schedule Iarcevo → Jabinka

Return trains Jabinka → Iarcevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
095Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iarcevo

00:37

Jabinka

11:43

11:06

Dist. 715 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iarcevo

05:36

Jabinka

16:06

10:30

Dist. 713 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iarcevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iarcevo → Jabinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Iarcevo Jabinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iarcevo and Jabinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 713 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 10:30 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 11:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iarcevo and Jabinka. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 00:37. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 05:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iarcevo and Jabinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярцево - Жабинка

Ярцево 2000840 Жабинка 2100095

Расписание поездов Ярцево → Жабинка

Смотреть обратно Жабинка → Ярцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярцево

00:37

Жабинка

11:43

11:06

Раст. 715 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярцево

05:36

Жабинка

16:06

10:30

Раст. 713 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярцево → Жабинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярцево Жабинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярцево Жабинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 713 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 10:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 11:06 часов. Всего между Ярцево и Жабинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 00:37 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 05:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярцево Жабинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.