Find your railway ticket for direction
Iarcevo - Bogdanov

Iarcevo 2000840 Bogdanov 2100058

Train schedule Iarcevo → Bogdanov

Return trains Bogdanov → Iarcevo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iarcevo

21:28

Bogdanov

04:57

07:29

Dist. 529 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iarcevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogdanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iarcevo → Bogdanov

If you need to buy railway ticket Iarcevo Bogdanov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iarcevo and Bogdanov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 529 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 07:29 hours. The slowest train is №077Щ and it arrives in 07:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iarcevo and Bogdanov. So far the most earliest train is №077Щ and it departures at 21:28. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 21:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iarcevo and Bogdanov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярцево - Богданов

Ярцево 2000840 Богданов 2100058

Расписание поездов Ярцево → Богданов

Смотреть обратно Богданов → Ярцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярцево

21:28

Богданов

04:57

07:29

Раст. 529 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богданов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярцево → Богданов

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярцево Богданов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярцево Богданов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 529 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 07:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Щ - проходит за 07:29 часов. Всего между Ярцево и Богданов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Щ отправляется в 21:28 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 21:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярцево Богданов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.