PROIZD™ – train Iarcevo - Brest C: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Iarcevo Brest C

Look up reverse direction
Brest C Iarcevo
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

095Б Moskva-Belorusskaia — Brest-C

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

20:30

35:43

travel time

13:29

Moskva-Belorusskaia
Brest-C

Route map for train 095Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Iarcevo Brest C online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iarcevo and Brest C we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 741 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 11:43 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 11:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iarcevo and Brest C. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 01:46:00. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 01:46:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iarcevo and Brest C starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ярцево → Брест-Центральный PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярцево – Брест-Центральный

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:30
35ч 43мин
13:29
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярцево Брест-Центральный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярцево Брест-Центральный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 741 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 11:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 11:43 часов. Всего между 741 и 095Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Брест-Центральный. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 01:46:00 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 01:46:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярцево Брест-Центральный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.